The Rhetoric Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Introductions

+13
Adira
Mandy
Striped Leopard
Woody
Jehoshaphat
Pound Cake
Blitz
kait
Frisk
SirWhit
War Doctor
Isaiah the Ox
Countess
17 posters

Go down

The Introductions Empty The Introductions

Post by Countess Sun Nov 29, 2015 10:52 pm

This is the thread where we encourage all new members to make a post and say something interesting about themselves.  Dance Keep in mind that this is a public forum and so be careful about the kind of information you share.
Countess
Countess
Administrator

Female

Back to top Go down

The Introductions Empty Re: The Introductions

Post by Isaiah the Ox Sun Nov 29, 2015 10:55 pm

Hi! I'm Isaiah the Ox, and I guess I'll go first. I am an Administrator, hence the blue name tag over there. <<<
I live on a farm and I like cows and animals and being outside. I also like reading, playing the piano, and researching for whatever topic I'm interested in. I'm excited to meet all of you and debating with you as well! Wink
Isaiah the Ox
Isaiah the Ox
Administrator

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by Countess Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:19 am

And I be Countess. I am excited for this board as I really enjoy debating/discussing, and I hope more of you have that same feature about you. I am not very old or wise, so I imagine I'll have plenty of questions for you all, and bear with me as I attempt to run this board to the best of my ability.  Smile
Countess
Countess
Administrator

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by War Doctor Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:31 am

I'm War Doctor, I am one of the admins here. As is obvious by my name I am a Doctor Who fan. I too enjoy debate and discussions, I hope to learn more about everyone who comes to this board. I am currently residing in America but will be moving to Canada in a few months.
War Doctor
War Doctor
Administrator

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by SirWhit Tue Dec 01, 2015 7:47 am